Answered By: Alyssa Mitchell
Last Updated: Sep 01, 2016     Views: 178

Heritage courses are Tier II courses that are a part of the General Education Requirements for Walsh University and are designed to offer students an integrated approach to addressing the problems and challenges of our time. The Heritage series is separated into three phases, H1: Where Are We? The Challenges of the Present, H2a and b: How Did We Get Here? Historical Roots of Contemporary Problems, and H3: Where Ought We To Be Going. Additional information about these courses can be found in the University Catalog, For questions about the Heritage courses, contact your academic advisor.

Contact Us!

Main Library: (330) 490-7185
Main Library: (330) 490-7185

Questions? Ask Us!

Related Topics