Answered By: Katie Hutchison
Last Updated: Aug 08, 2016     Views: 121

The Caldecott Medal is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children. 2013 marked the 75th year for the award and Walsh owns every winner!

To see the most current winners, as well as other children's award winners, head to the Children's Literature guide.

Contact Us!

Main Library: (330) 490-7185

Questions? Ask Us!

Related Topics